Aaron Holley
Head Baseball Coach
aaron_holley@redlands.edu

Jim Ducey
Head Men's Basketball Coach
jim_ducey@redlands.edu

Rich Murphy
Head Women's Basketball Coach
rich_murphy@redlands.edu

Mike Schmidt
Head Cross Country Coach
bulldogXCTF@redlands.edu

Mike Maynard
Head Football Coach
bulldogfootball@redlands.edu

Fred Hanover
Head Men's Golf Coach
fred_hanover@redlands.edu

Jack Stewart
Head Women's Golf Coach
jack_stewart@redlands.edu

Suzette Soboti
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
suzette_soboti@redlands.edu

Ralph Perez
Head Men's Soccer Coach
ralph_perez@redlands.edu

For all recruiting inquiries, please contact Assistant Coach Nico Johnson.
Suzette Soboti
Head Women's Soccer Coach
suzette_soboti@redlands.edu

Liz Slupinski
Head Softball Coach
liz_slupinski@redlands.edu

Leslie Whittemore
Head Swim & Dive Coach
leslie_whittemore@redlands.edu

Geoff Roche
Head Men's Tennis Coach
geoff_roche@redlands.edu

Geoff Roche
Head Women's Tennis Coach
geoff_roche@redlands.edu

Mike Schmidt
Head Track & Field Coach
bulldogXCTF@redlands.edu

Lisa Lindberg
Head Volleyball Coach
lisa_lindberg@redlands.edu

Tom Whittemore
Head Men's Water Polo Coach
tom_whittemore@redlands.edu

Chris Gielen
Head Women's Water Polo Coach
chris_gielen@redlands.edu