Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Martinez Director of Athletics
909-748-8400 jeff_martinez@redlands.edu
Rachel Roche Assistant Athletic Director - Sports Information/SWA
909-748-8418 rachel_roche@redlands.edu
Nicholas "Nicho" DellaValle Sports Information Assistant
909-748-8438 nicholas_dellavalle@redlands.edu
Leslie Whittemore Eligibility & Compliance Coordinator
909-748-8884 leslie_whittemore@redlands.edu
Jill Muratet Administrative Assistant/PE & Athletics
909-748-8012 jill_muratet@redlands.edu
Kim Huey Administrative Assistant/Field House
909-748-8023 kim_huey@redlands.edu
Denise Cline Administrative Assistant/Transportation Coordinator
909-748-8400 denise_cline@redlands.edu
Kelly Cooper Athletic Facilities Supervisor
909-748-8401 kelly_cooper@redlands.edu
Mike Myers Athletic Facilities Specialist
909-335-4834
Gilberto Fierro Athletic Facilities Specialist
909-335-4834
Ryan Garcia Athletic Facilities Specialist
909-335-4834 ryan_garcia@redlands.edu
Darren "D-Wood" Damewood Athletic Equipment Coordinator
909-748-8419 darren_damewood@redlands.edu
Brent Vihlene Athletic Facilities/Assistant Equipment Coordinator
909-748-8423 brent_vihlene@redlands.edu
Les Canterbury Faculty Athletic Rep - Library
909-748-8081 les_canterbury@redlands.edu
Wes Bernardini Faculty Athletic Rep - Sociology & Anthropology
909-748-8707 wesley_bernardini@redlands.edu

Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janelle Kratz Head Athletic Trainer
909-748-8399 janelle_kratz@redlands.edu
Nick Harvey Assistant Athletic Trainer
909-748-8409 nick_harvey@redlands.edu
Sarah Beene Assistant Athletic Trainer
909-748-8430 sarah_beene@redlands.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Holley Head Baseball Coach
909-748-8410 aaron_holley@redlands.edu
Jerry Renfro Associate Head Baseball Coach
Alex Scheiwe Assistant Baseball Coach
909-748-8388 alex_scheiwe@redlands.edu
Ryan Garcia Assistant Baseball Coach
909-335-4834 ryan_garcia@redlands.edu
Steve Hernandez Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Ducey Head Men's Basketball Coach
909-748-8402 jim_ducey@redlands.edu
Jake Ducey Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
909-748-8433 jacob_ducey@redlands.edu
Bryan Ducey Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
909-793-2121 x4847 bryan_ducey@redlands.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Murphy Head Women's Basketball Coach
909-748-8420 rich_murphy@redlands.edu
Bri Davis Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
909-748-8431 brianna_davis@redlands.edu
Kevin Becker Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Schmidt Head Cross Country Coach
909-748-8403 mike_schmidt@redlands.edu
Brit March Assistant Cross Country Coach
909-748-8445 brit_march@redlands.edu
Richard Nakaoka Assistant Cross Country Coach
909-748-8446 richard_nakaoka@redlands.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Maynard Head Football Coach
909-748-8023 bulldogfootball@redlands.edu
Jim Good Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QBs/Recruiting
909-748-8415 jim_good@redlands.edu
Joey Mariani Director of Football Operations/Defensive Coordinator/Safeties
909-748-8422 joey_mariani@redlands.edu
David Lord Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line
909-748-8045 david_lord@redlands.edu
Bill Brown Linebackers
909-748-8294 bill_brown@redlands.edu
Scott Green Offensive Line
909-748-8455 scott_green@redlands.edu
Bai Kabba Wide Receivers
909-748-8444 bai_kabba@redlands.edu
Ric Lucore Jr. Asst. Director of Operations/Offensive Line
909-748-8476 ric_lucore@redlands.edu
Matt Moore Assistant Recruiting Coordinator/Running Backs
909-748-8293 matthew_moore@redlands.edu
Charlie Yaeger IV Tight Ends/Full Backs
909-748-8455 charles_yaeger@redlands.edu
Conner Schultz Student Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Hanover Head Men's Golf Coach
909-748-8440 fred_hanover@redlands.edu
Tom Sponheim Assistant Men's Golf Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(909) 633-6936 tom_sponheim@redlands.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Stewart Head Women's Golf Coach
909-748-8400 jack_stewart@redlands.edu
Tom Sponheim Recruiting Coordinator
(909) 633-6936 tom_sponheim@redlands.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Suzette Soboti Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
909-748-8421 suzette_soboti@redlands.edu
Nicole Yorba Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ralph Perez Head Men's Soccer Coach
909-748-8397 ralph_perez@redlands.edu
Cody Carlson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
909-748-8439 cody_carlson@redlands.edu
Claudio Rivas Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Suzette Soboti Head Women's Soccer Coach
909-748-8421 suzette_soboti@redlands.edu
Su DelGuercio Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
909-748-8441 su_delguercio@redlands.edu
Cyndi Goodwin Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dani Spaulding Head Softball Coach
909-748-8414 danielle_spaulding@redlands.edu
Erinn Webb Byers First Assistant Softball Coach
909-748-8436 erinn_webb@redlands.edu
Jillian Webb Assistant Softball Coach
Amanda Clark Assistant Softball Coach

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Buckley Head Strength & Conditioning Coach/ Fitness Center Director
909-748-8405 joe_buckley@redlands.edu
Alex Keith Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
909-748-8451 alex_keith@redlands.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Whittemore Head Swim & Dive Coach
909-748-8424 leslie_whittemore@redlands.edu
Zac Jure Diving Coach
zachary_jure@redlands.edu
Matt Zaggy Assistant Swimming Coach
909-748-8404 matthew_zaggy@redlands.edu
Hannah Caron Assistant Swimming Coach
Jeff Depew Assistant Swimming Coach
jeffrey_depew@redlands.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Roche Head Men's Tennis Coach
909-748-8417 geoff_roche@redlands.edu
Ryan Maurier Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
909-748-8432 ryan_maurier@redlands.edu
Erik Lundblad Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Roche Head Women's Tennis Coach
909-748-8417 geoff_roche@redlands.edu
Paige Miles Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
909-748-8435 paige_miles@redlands.edu
Steve Marshburn Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Schmidt Head Track & Field Coach
909-748-8403 mike_schmidt@redlands.edu
Richard Nakaoka Assistant Track & Field Coach
909-748-8446 richard_nakaoka@redlands.edu
Brit March Assistant Track & Field Coach
909-748-8445 brit_march@redlands.edu
Dave Parsons Assistant Track & Field Coach
Jeff Stanners Assistant Track & Field Coach
Dominic Lopez Assistant Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Lindberg Head Volleyball Coach
909-748-8398 lisa_lindberg@redlands.edu
Tiffany Johnstone Assistant Volleyball Coach
909-748-8394 tiffany_johnstone@redlands.edu
Luis Chanure Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Whittemore Head Men's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8425 tom_whittemore@redlands.edu
Ryan Hall Assistant Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396 ryan_hall@redlands.edu
Chris Gielen Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8395 chris_gielen@redlands.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Gielen Head Women's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8395 chris_gielen@redlands.edu
Ryan Hall Assistant Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396 ryan_hall@redlands.edu