Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Martinez Director of Athletics
909-748-8400 jeff_martinez@redlands.edu
Rachel Roche Assistant Athletic Director - Sports Information/SWA
909-748-8418 rachel_roche@redlands.edu
Stephanie Schoppe Sports Information Assistant
909-748-8438 stephanie_schoppe@redlands.edu
Leslie Whittemore Eligibility & Compliance Coordinator
909-748-8424 leslie_whittemore@redlands.edu
Jill Muratet Administrative Assistant/PE & Athletics
909-748-8012 jill_muratet@redlands.edu
Kim Huey Administrative Assistant/Field House
909-748-8023 kim_huey@redlands.edu
Denise Cline Administrative Assistant/Transportation Coordinator
909-748-8400 denise_cline@redlands.edu
Kelly Cooper Athletic Facilities Supervisor
909-748-8401 kelly_cooper@redlands.edu
Mike Myers Athletic Facilities Specialist
909-335-4834
Gilberto Fierro Athletic Facilities Specialist
909-335-4834
Ryan Garcia Athletic Facilities Specialist
909-335-4834 ryan_garcia@redlands.edu
Trey Routier Equipment Coordinator
909-748-8419 trey_routier@redlands.edu
Brent Vihlene Athletic Facilities/Assistant Equipment Coordinator
909-748-8423 brent_vihlene@redlands.edu
Les Canterbury Faculty Athletic Rep - Library
909-748-8081 les_canterbury@redlands.edu
Wes Bernardini Faculty Athletic Rep - Sociology & Anthropology
909-748-8707 wesley_bernardini@redlands.edu

Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janelle Kratz Head Athletic Trainer
909-748-8399 janelle_kratz@redlands.edu
Nick Harvey Assistant Athletic Trainer
909-748-8409 nick_harvey@redlands.edu
Sarah Beene Assistant Athletic Trainer
909-748-8430 sarah_beene@redlands.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Holley Head Baseball Coach
909-748-8410 aaron_holley@redlands.edu
Jerry Renfro Associate Head Baseball Coach
Alex Scheiwe Assistant Baseball Coach
909-748-8388 alex_scheiwe@redlands.edu
Ryan Garcia Assistant Baseball Coach
909-335-4834 ryan_garcia@redlands.edu
Steve Hernandez Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Ducey Head Men's Basketball Coach
909-748-8402 jim_ducey@redlands.edu
Jorge Matesanz Basketball Operations Intern
909-748-8433 jorge_matesanz@redlands.edu
Jake Ducey Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
909-748-8433 jacob_ducey@redlands.edu
Bryan Ducey Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
909-793-2121 x4847 bryan_ducey@redlands.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Murphy Head Women's Basketball Coach
909-748-8420 rich_murphy@redlands.edu
Bri Martinez Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
909-748-8431 briana_martinez@redlands.edu
Kevin Becker Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Bri Davis Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
brianna_davis@redlands.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Schmidt Head Cross Country Coach
909-748-8403 bulldogXCTF@redlands.edu
Brit March Assistant Cross Country Coach
909-748-8445 brit_march@redlands.edu
Dominic Lopez Assistant Cross Country Coach
909-748-8446 dominic_lopez@redlands.edu

Cheer Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Summer DeVoré Co-Head Coach
909-748-8437 summer_devore@redlands.edu
Eileen Hards Co-Head Coach
909-748-8437 eileen_hards@redlands.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Maynard Head Football Coach
909-748-8023 bulldogfootball@redlands.edu
Jim Good Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QBs/Recruiting
909-748-8415 jim_good@redlands.edu
Joey Mariani Director of Football Operations/Defensive Coordinator/Safeties
909-748-8422 joey_mariani@redlands.edu
David Lord Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line
909-748-8045 david_lord@redlands.edu
Bill Brown Linebackers
909-748-8294 bill_brown@redlands.edu
Scott Green Offensive Line
909-748-8455 scott_green@redlands.edu
Bai Kabba Wide Receivers
909-748-8444 bai_kabba@redlands.edu
Ric Lucore Jr. Asst. Director of Operations/Offensive Line
909-748-8476 ric_lucore@redlands.edu
Matt Moore Assistant Recruiting Coordinator/Running Backs
909-748-8293 matthew_moore@redlands.edu
Colin Spencer Defensive Backs & Corners
909-748-8487 colin_spencer@redlands.edu
Charlie Yaeger IV Tight Ends/Full Backs
909-748-8455 charles_yaeger@redlands.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Hanover Head Men's Golf Coach
909-748-8440 fred_hanover@redlands.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Stewart Head Women's Golf Coach
909-748-8400 jack_stewart@redlands.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Suzette Soboti Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
909-748-8421 suzette_soboti@redlands.edu
Sam Keary Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
909-748-8406 samantha_keary@redlands.edu
Nicole Yorba Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ralph Perez Head Men's Soccer Coach
909-748-8397 ralph_perez@redlands.edu
Nico Johnson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
909-748-8439 nico_johnson@redlands.edu
Cody Carlson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
909-748-8439 cody_carlson@redlands.edu
Claudio Rivas Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Suzette Soboti Head Women's Soccer Coach
909-748-8421 suzette_soboti@redlands.edu
Breann Puchalski Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
909-748-8441 breann_nelson@redlands.edu
Cyndi Goodwin Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Coach Head Softball Coach
Jillian Webb Assistant Softball Coach
Amanda Clark Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Whittemore Head Swim & Dive Coach
909-748-8424 leslie_whittemore@redlands.edu
Jeff Depew Assistant Swimming Coach
909-748-8404 jeffrey_depew@redlands.edu
Zac Jure Diving Coach
zachary_jure@redlands.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Roche Head Men's Tennis Coach
909-748-8417 geoff_roche@redlands.edu
Nick Tong Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
909-748-8432 nicholas_tong@redlands.edu
Erik Lundblad Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Roche Head Women's Tennis Coach
909-748-8417 geoff_roche@redlands.edu
Stephanie Vlad Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
909-748-8435 stephanie_vlad@redlands.edu
Ken Whitmer Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Schmidt Head Track & Field Coach
909-748-8403 bulldogXCTF@redlands.edu
Nick Stenuf Assistant Track & Field Coach
909-748-6344 nick_stenuf@redlands.edu
Brit March Assistant Track & Field Coach
909-748-8445 brit_march@redlands.edu
Dave Parsons Assistant Track & Field Coach
Jeff Stanners Assistant Track & Field Coach
Dominic Lopez Assistant Track & Field Coach
909-748-8446 dominic_lopez@redlands.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Lindberg Head Volleyball Coach
909-748-8398 lisa_lindberg@redlands.edu
Jackie Macy Assistant Volleyball Coach
909-748-8394 jacqueline_macy@redlands.edu
Luis Chanure Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Whittemore Head Men's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8425 tom_whittemore@redlands.edu
Goran Mataic Assistant Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396 goran_mataic@redlands.edu
Chris Gielen Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8395 chris_gielen@redlands.edu
Ryan Hall Assistant Water Polo Coach
ryan_hall@redlands.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Gielen Head Women's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8395 chris_gielen@redlands.edu
Goran Mataic Assistant Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396 goran_mataic@redlands.edu
Ryan Hall Assistant Water Polo Coach
ryan_hall@redlands.edu