2013 Redlands Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 17-11
Pct. .607
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-5
Away 7-8
Neutral 1-5
Games 40
Runs 269
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .389
Slugging % .443
Home Runs 15
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Alumni #
Annual Alumni Game
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Texas-Dallas
@ Anthem, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 3-15
Linfield
@ Anthem, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-7
Pacific Lutheran
@ Anthem, Ariz. (Boulder Creek HS)
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 8-13
George Fox
@ Anthem, Ariz. (Boulder Creek HS Varsity Field)
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 4-5
La Verne *
Played at Rio Hondo College
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-9
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-9
La Verne *
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-14
British Columbia #
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 10-6
Caltech *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Caltech *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Caltech *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-6
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-13
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-13
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 1-11
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Kean
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 11-5
Whittier *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Whittier *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
Whittier *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Rutgers-Newark
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Chapman *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 16-11
Chapman *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-0
Chapman *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-5
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Occidental *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-8
Occidental *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-2
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-4
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Whitman
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-14
Whitman
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 1-2
Whittier *
SCIAC Final Four
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-5
Chapman *
SCIAC Final Four
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Occidental *
SCIAC Final Four
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Claremont-M-S *
SCIAC Final Four
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 14-8
Pomona-Pitzer
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Cal Lutheran
@ Thousand Oaks, CA (CLU) SCIAC Postseason Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 2-14
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Thousand Oaks (CLU) SCIAC Postseason Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference