60 °f Clear
 

Mike Maynard
Head Football Coach
bulldogfootball@redlands.edu

Jim Good
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QBs/Recruiting
jim_good@redlands.edu

Joey Mariani
Director of Football Operations/Defensive Coordinator/Safeties
joey_mariani@redlands.edu

Aaron De La Rosa
Special Teams Coordinator/Corners
aaron_delarosa@redlands.edu

Bill Brown
Linebackers
bill_brown@redlands.edu

Dave Brown
Defensive Line
david_brown@redlands.edu

Scott Green
Offensive Line
scott_green@redlands.edu

Matt Griffin
Receivers
matt_griffin@redlands.edu

Ric Lucore Jr.
Asst. Director of Operations/Offensive Line
ric_lucore@redlands.edu

Matt Moore
Assistant Recruiting Coordinator/Running Backs
matthew_moore@redlands.edu

Juan Navarro
Defensive Line
juan_navarro@redlands.edu

Charlie Yaeger IV
Tight Ends/Full Backs
charles_yaeger@redlands.edu

Conner Schultz
Student Assistant Coach