Men's Basketball

Home of 21 SCIAC Championships

2017-18 Redlands Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 42.6
3PT % 35.6
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 13.8
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
10:00 AM
Alumni #
Annual Alumni Game
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 71-107
Vanguard #
Exhibition
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 85-91
Westmont #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 79-85
Pacific (Ore.)
@ Tacoma, Wash. McArthur Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 112-118
Puget Sound
McArthur Classic
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 115-116
Puget Sound
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-74
UC Santa Cruz
Lee Fulmer Memorial Classic - Redlands, California
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 60-69
Wis.-Whitewater
Lee Fulmer Memorial Classic
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Claremont-M-S *
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
L, 43-84
Hope Int'l
NEW TIME!!
A
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 93-119
Whitman
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 87-56
Gordon
H
January
Mon Jan 01
at
Final
L, 90-101
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 73-82
Chapman *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 76-64
Caltech *
H
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 88-91
Whittier *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 80-74
La Verne *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 84-93
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 56-84
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 62-67
Occidental *
Family Fun Day/Addie's Coronation
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 66-80
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 92-93
Whittier *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 69-76
Chapman *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 63-91
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 79-73
La Verne *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 72-78
Caltech *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Cal Lutheran *
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 69-89
Occidental *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference