Men's Soccer

Home of 15 SCIAC Championships

2017 Redlands Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-4-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 12-0-2
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 5-1-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.35
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 16.9
GAA 0.92
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cal St. San B'dino #
Exhibition
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
T, 4-4
Cal Poly Pomona #
Exhibition
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Texas-Tyler
@ San Antonio, TX
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 2-4
#12 Trinity (Tex.)
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Occidental *
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 0-1
#20 Carnegie Mellon
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
La Verne *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Whittier *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Chapman *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UC Santa Cruz
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 7-0
Caltech *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
La Verne *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Alumni #
Annual Alumni Game
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Whittier *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Occidental *
Senior Day!
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pomona-Pitzer %
SCIAC Tournament Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
Cal Lutheran %
SCIAC Tournament Final
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season