Men's Tennis

Home of 56 SCIAC Championships, 15 National Titles

2017-18 Bulldog Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 2
Home 6-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 3-1
September
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont
N
Thu Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA Lipscomb: lost, 4-6, 6-2, 6-0
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA Lipscomb: won, 1-6, 6-4, 6-4
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA Lipscomb won, 5-7, 7-6(6), 6-4
N
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni Match #
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Arizona Christian #
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Azusa Pacific #
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-6
#14 Whitman
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
#13 Trinity (Tex.)
@ Walla Walla,WA
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lewis & Clark
@ Walla Walla,WA
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colorado Col.
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Occidental *
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 0-9
#6 Washington (Mo.)
@ St. Peter, Minn. ITA National Indoor Championships
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
#13 Trinity (Tex.)
@ St. Peter, MN ITA National Indoor Championships
N
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 1-5
#16 Gust. Adolphus
ITA National Indoor Championships
A
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
#16 Mary Washington
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
#30 Chris. Newport
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
#32 Swarthmore
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Bowdoin
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Williams
California
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 0-9
UC Santa Cruz
forfeit
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-6
#12 Pomona-Pitzer *
Rescheduled from 3/10
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-7
#6 Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Caltech *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Whittier *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference