Men's Water Polo

Home of 8 SCIAC Championships

2017 Redlands Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 7-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-2
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Citrus College #
@ Whittier, CA Whittier College Mini-Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 13-12
LA Valley College #
@ Whittier, CA Whittier College Mini-Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 11-12
Whittier
Whittier College Mini-Tournament
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Occidental
IE Classic
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-18
Long Beach St.
IE Classic
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 6-9
Pepperdine
IE Classic
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 5-16
Southern California
IE Classic
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-13
Concordia (Cal.)
IE Classic
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-13
Pepperdine
@ Davis, Calf. (UC Davis) 2017 Aggie Round Up
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
Santa Clara
@ Davis, Calf. (UC Davis) Aggie Roundup
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 6-8
MIT
@ Davis, Calf. (Woodland CSC) 2017 Aggie Round Up
N
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-16
UC Davis
2017 Aggie Round Up (at Woodland CSC)
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 7-12
Chapman *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-6
Whittier *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 11-13
Cal Baptist
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 21-3
Caltech *
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 6-11
Fordham
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 20-3
McKendree
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Johns Hopkins
@ Haldeman Pool (Pomona College) Gary Troyer Memorial Tournament
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 21-8
La Salle
@ Haldeman Pool (Pomona College) Gary Troyer Memorial Tournament
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 20-12
Occidental *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 14-12
La Verne *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final - OT
L, 10-11
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 7-12
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Whittier *
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 4-9
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 17-8
Caltech *
A
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
L, 8-11
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Occidental *
Senior Day!
H
# Exhibition
* Conference