Softball

Home of 11 SCIAC Championships

2017 Bulldog Softball Schedule

Overall 14-26
Pct. .350
Conf. 10-18
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-17
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 148
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .318
Slugging % .388
Home Runs 19
January
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Whitworth
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 3-11
Whitworth
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
11:00 AM
Alumnae #
Annual Alumnae Game
H
February
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
George Fox
H
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 6-9
George Fox
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 3-10
Linfield
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Linfield
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Whittier *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Whittier *
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-4
Chapman *
A
Fri Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 6-14
Chapman *
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-5
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 6-7
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
Occidental *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 0-5
Occidental *
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-7
Ithaca
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Ithaca
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Williams
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Williams
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Claremont-M-S *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Claremont-M-S *
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Willamette
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Willamette
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
La Verne *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 1-4
La Verne *
H
April
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 2-6
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 1-2
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Whittier *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-11
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Occidental *
Senior Day!
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Occidental *
Senior Day!
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-10
Chapman *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Chapman *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-5
La Verne *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference