2018-19 Bulldog Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 2
Home 4-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-3
Games 17
Pts per game 60.5
FG % 37.9
3PT % 32.0
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 11.0
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
10:00 AM
Alumnae #
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
5:00 PM
Cal St. San B'dino #
CLOSED SCRIMMAGE
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 76-64
Linfield
Redlands Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 79-61
Illinois Col.
Redlands Tip-Off Classic
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 59-70
Hope Int'l
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-72
Elmhurst
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 76-81
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 63-72
La Verne *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 44-58
Whittier *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 62-69
Chapman *
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 48-65
UC Santa Cruz
Hyatt December Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 58-66
Pacific (Ore.)
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA Hyatt December Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 66-43
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Hutton Sports Center Chapman Winter Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 39-56
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Orange, CA (Chapman) Chapman Winter Classic
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 49-57
Amherst
@ Orange, CA (Chapman)
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 66-64
Caltech *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 41-47
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 79-75
Cal Lutheran *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 52-46
Occidental *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
Chapman *
Family Fun Night!
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
5:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season