2018 Bulldog Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-7-2
Pct. .556
Conf. 8-4-2
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-3-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .085
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 1.29
August
Wed Aug 22
at
5:00 PM
Cerritos College #
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
5:00 PM
Cal St. San B'dino #
H
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Trinity Western #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Gust. Adolphus
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Piedmont
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-2
Texas-Dallas
Postponed until 9/8 due to weather
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Cancelled
Lesley
@ UT-Dallas Cancelled due to poor field conditions
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Occidental *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Caltech *
H
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Chapman *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
La Verne *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
Faculty Appreciation Night
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cal Lutheran *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 0-1
Whittier *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Chapman *
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Occidental *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Caltech *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
La Verne *
Senior Night!
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 0-4
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 0-4
Pomona-Pitzer %
SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season