2018 Bulldog Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 7-2
Matches 27
Kills per set 11.24
Hitting % .162
Assists per set 10.59
Blocks per set 1.69
Service Aces per set 1.74
Digs per set 16.37
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius
@ Claremont, CA Pacific Coast Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Franklin & Marshall
@ Claremont, CA Pacific Coast Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Union (N.Y.)
@ Pomona, CA Pacific Coast Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Brandeis
@ Claremont, CA Pacific Coast Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Whitman
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Willamette
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Hardin-Simmons
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-3
Chapman *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 0-3
Cal Lutheran *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 1-3
La Verne *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-3
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Caltech *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-3
Occidental *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Whittier *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nazareth
@ Claremont, CA
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mills
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Manchester
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chapman *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Cal Lutheran *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 0-3
La Verne *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Claremont-M-S *
Senior Night!
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Caltech *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Occidental *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 0-3
Whittier *
A
* Conference