2019 Bulldog Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 10-11
Pct. .476
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 4-9
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
8:30 AM
Pomona-Pitzer #
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
2:00 PM
Cal State Northridge vs. Cal Baptist
Redlands Mini Tournament
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 8-16
CSUN
Redlands Mini Tournament
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 6-14
California Baptist
Redlands Mini Tournament
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-11
Claremont-M-S
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer vs. Concordia (Cal.)
Bulldog Invitational: P-P 8-7
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:50 PM
CMS vs. Cal St. East Bay
Bulldog Invitational: CSUEB 10-4
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-14
Concordia (Cal.)
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer vs. Cal St. East Bay
Bulldog Invitational: P-P 11-9
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-14
Cal St. East Bay
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Toronto vs. Cal St. East Bay
Bulldog Invitational: CSUEB 9-8
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Toronto
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 15-9
Monmouth
Macalester College Invite
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 13-2
Carthage
Macalester College Invite
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 13-10
Macalester
Macalester College Invite
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - OT
L, 15-16
Virginia MIlitary Institute
Macalester College Invite
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 19-2
Carthage
Macalester College Invite
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 10-8
La Verne *
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 6-12
Siena
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Mckendree
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-12
Pomona-Pitzer *
Convergence Tournament
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Claremont, CA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Chapman *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-14
Santa Clara
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Claremont-M-S *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 12-4
Occidental *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Austin
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
Alumnae Match #
H
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
11:00 AM
Whittier *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
La Verne *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
11:00 AM
Chapman *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
11:00 AM
Whittier *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
SCAIC Postseason Tournament
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference