Mike Maynard
Head Football Coach
bulldogfootball@redlands.edu

@UR_CoachMaynard
Jim Good
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coord./QBs/Recruiting
jim_good@redlands.edu

@UR_CoachGood
Joey Mariani
Director of Football Operations/Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
joey_mariani@redlands.edu

@UR_CoachMariani
David Lord
Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line
david_lord@redlands.edu

@UR_CoachLord
Bill Brown
Linebackers
bill_brown@redlands.edu


Aaron De La Rosa
Defensive Backs / Video Coordinator
aaron_delarosa@redlands.edu

@UR_CoachDeLa
Skip Fazio
Safeties
skip_fazio@redlands.edu

@UR_CoachFazio
Tommy Garcia
Assistant Offensive Line Coach
tommy_garcia@redlands.edu


Ric Lucore Jr.
Asst. Director of Operations/Offensive Line
ric_lucore@redlands.edu

@UR_OLine
Matt Moore
Wide Receivers
matt_moore@redlands.edu

@CoachMMMoore
Pete Smolin
Running Backs
pete_smolin@redlands.edu


Charles Yaeger IV
Tight Ends/Full Backs
charles_yaeger@redlands.edu