Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Maynard Head Football Coach
909-748-8023 bulldogfootball@redlands.edu
Jim Good Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coord./QBs/Recruiting
909-748-8415 jim_good@redlands.edu
Joey Mariani Director of Football Operations/Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
909-748-8422 joey_mariani@redlands.edu
David Lord Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line
909-748-8045 david_lord@redlands.edu
Bill Brown Linebackers
909-748-8294 bill_brown@redlands.edu
Aaron De La Rosa Defensive Backs / Video Coordinator
909-748-8487 aaron_delarosa@redlands.edu
Skip Fazio Safeties
909-748-8294 skip_fazio@redlands.edu
Tommy Garcia Assistant Offensive Line Coach
909-748-8293 tommy_garcia@redlands.edu
Ric Lucore Jr. Asst. Director of Operations/Offensive Line
909-748-8476 ric_lucore@redlands.edu
Matt Moore Wide Receivers
909-748-8444 matt_moore@redlands.edu
Pete Smolin Running Backs
909-748-8293 pete_smolin@redlands.edu
Charles Yaeger IV Tight Ends/Full Backs
charles_yaeger@redlands.edu