2019 Bulldog Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-4-2
Pct. .615
Conf. 6-2-1
Pct. .722
Streak Won 5
Home 2-3-1
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 31
Goals/ game 2.38
Shot % .137
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 1.03
August
Fri Aug 23
at
7:00 PM
Cal St. Dom. Hills #
Exhibition
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
6:00 PM
Alumni #
H
Sun Aug 25
vs
10:00 AM
SoCal United Strikers FC #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Aug 27
at
3:00 PM
Cal St. San B'dino #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Cal St. San Marcos
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Whitworth
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
College of the Desert #
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Occidental *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Whittier *
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
La Verne *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Caltech *
H
Mon Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
UC Santa Cruz
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Caltech *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
Senior Day!
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
11:30 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Nov 06
at
7:00 PM
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season