2019 Bulldog Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-6-3
Pct. .464
Conf. 2-4-3
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-4-1
Away 1-2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.39
August
Tue Aug 20
vs
6:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto #
Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 24
at
2:00 PM
Cal St. San Marcos #
Exhibition
A
Wed Aug 28
at
7:00 PM
Azusa Pacific #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#18 Ill.Wesleyan
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
JWU (Denver)
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Willamette
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Pacific Lutheran
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 0-1
Claremont-M-S
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
T, 1-1
Occidental *
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
T, 0-0
Whittier *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
La Verne *
Maroon Out!
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 1-5
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Claremont-M-S *
Faculty Appreciation Night
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Caltech *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Chapman *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
Cal Lutheran *
Military Appreciation Night
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Occidental *
Breast Cancer Awareness
H
Fri Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
11:00 AM
Whittier *
Senior Day!
H
Thu Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season