2018-19 Bulldog Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-9
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
11:00 AM
Alumnae Match #
H
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Concordia (Cal.) #
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Westmont #
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 0-7
UC San Diego
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 2-7
#19 Brandeis
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Occidental *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Azusa Pacific #
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Rhodes
Rescheduled from 3/6
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-6
#17 Mary Washington
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-5
#23 Chris. Newport
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Haverford
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-5
#8 Tufts
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 0-9
#12 Bowdoin
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-6
#40 Colby
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 1-8
#5 Middlebury
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-5
#20 Caltech *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Gust. Adolphus
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cal Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 0-9
#2 Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Whittier *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 2-7
#5 Pomona-Pitzer *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-1
Chapman *
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 1-5
#2 Claremont-M-S %
SCIAC Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season